Fans of Charles and Ray Eames, be sure to check out Powers

-

Fans of Charles and Ray Eames, be sure to check out Powers

Fans of Charles and Ray Eames, be sure to check out Powers

Fans of Charles and Ray Eames, be sure to check out Powers of Ten: About the Relative Size of Things in the Universe, for sale in our Rare Books Annex. Description : What would you see if your vision could encompass as expanse of one billion light years? Or if you could peer inside the microscopic realm of the atom? Powers of Ten shows you. In fotry-two consecutive scenes, each at a different “power of ten” level of magnification, you’ll travel from the breathtakingly vast to the extraordinarily small. #lastbookstorela #tlbannex #dtla #losangeles #lastbookstore #eames #charlesandrayeames #powersoften
lastbookstorela shared with Normal filter. Selected for Lifestyle.

Related Shares


Leave a Comment